Shop Miss A Haul!

Hello and Salaams!

Whew! It’s been a HOT MINUTE! I have been focusing mainly on my YouTube Channel over the past few months and only recently thought to come back to my blog to share my treasures.

Anyway, with this post I’ll be sharing what goodies that were in store when I got my package from the Shop Miss A site, where everything is 1 dollar (unless stated otherwise).

If you keep scrolling down, you’ll find the items that I picked from the site but if you are looking for swatches, you’ll have to scoot over to my YouTube Channel.

Let the scrolling commence!

dscn1275

These are so matte. They go on glossy and dry super matte. I had a hard time trying to take these off after swatching.

dscn1283

I’m not a false lashes kind of girl but I do like to play around with them from time to time.

dscn1276

These lippies are far from sheer, they are very  pigmented and are very beautiful.

dscn1277

I love the color black, so I thought to pick up a black lipstick. This one is very creamy and a classic L.A. Colors lipstick.

dscn1278

This one is a loose mineral eyeshadow. I don’t have a swatch on here but you can check out my Instagram for it. It’s a very light pink shade and can get messy if you are not careful with moving it around.

dscn1280

Absolutely LOVE these Madly Matte lippies from Kleancolor! The top one is call “Cinnamon” and the bottom (which is my favorite) is called “Caramel”. They go on glossy but have a matte finish when dry.

dscn1281

A Santee eyeshadow stick! It doesn’t have a name other than the number “8” on the side of it. It’s a deep, cranberry color and it’s so beautiful. 

dscn1284

AOA Studio brush set of 10. This whole set is 10 dollars.Love the strings to tie the pouch with.

dscn1285

This is what it looks like when opened.

dscn1286

Here you get 5 eye sculpting brushes and 5 face sculpting brushes. There are numbers on the handles to identify them as well. I haven’t used these yet because I wanted to wait to share them here and on my other social media accounts. 

Well, that’s all that I have for today! I’m going to try to post on here once a week. I share on Instagram quite often so if you follow me on there, chances are you will see most of my things before I share it on here.

If you are interested, go ahead and scoot on over to my YouTube Channel. That is my main focus for now but I do plan to make more regular posts here and on my CynnBadd Blogz page as well.

Until next time! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

