Update! Social Media, New Blog and More…

Hello and Salaams once again!

If you don’t follow me on social media then you probably don’t know about this new blog that I made. It’s called Cynn Badd Blogz  and I plan on making posts on there as well. I’m really new to that one but it’s linked to my YouTube channel and I want to keep it going.

You can still come on here and read my posts about whatever it is that I plan on posting about.

If you want to keep up, you can follow me on my Instagram, YouTube, Facebookand Snapchat (cynnbadd30). I normally post on there most often.

I will try to keep both blogs different with different schedule and subject so that it doesn’t get boring.

Make sure to follow and like to stay in touch!

Until next time! ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

