It’s My StingRAYE

Hello and Salaams everyone!

Today I thought I’d bring to you the “StingRAYE” collection from ColourPop Cosmetics. This collection collabo comes from the very beautiful, very popular YouTuber ItsMyRayeRaye (Raye Boyce). Her and ColourPop teamed up together to bring us these gorgeous lippies that we can wear and be fabulous and confident in! In this particular collection there are 3 separate products; StingRAYE, which is a ultra matte liquid lippie, RAYEzor, that is a creamy matte lippie and RAYEzor Pencil which is a lip liner (obv, lol).

StingRAYE is a beautiful, super matte liquid lipstick. The color is flattering on any skin tone or shade. You can buy them individually or all together. I’ll leave prices and links underneath the pictures. 🙂

DSCN1111.JPG

Simple picture of the StingRAYE collection. This was really a last minute buy. I had planned on buying these lippies but I didn’t plan on buying as soon as I did. StingRAYE  Collection.

DSCN1115.JPG

Here we have the RAYEzor pencil. It’s a beautiful peachy nude color and pairs well with the RAYEzor lippie. You can get this for $5.00. RAYEzor Lippie Pencil.

DSCN1116.JPG

Here we have the matte RAYEzor lippie. This color is also on the nude side with a bit of a light, peachy tone as well. You can get this for also $5.00. RAYEzor Lippie Stix.

DSCN1117.JPG

And lastly we have the ultra matte StingRAYE liquid lippie. Now, I have to warn you, this is a very, very liquid lippie so use caution when opening it. When I first opened this I ended up getting it all over myself. With that out of the way, it’s a lovely mauvy-brownish color that dries fast and stay put. Absolutely love this one! You can get this for $6.00. StingRAYE Ultra Matte Lipp

DSCN1114.JPG

Here are some swatches of the products. I love how its very cool toned and very nude (which I’m obsessing over lately). Gorgeous shade for any one! 

That’s all from the StingRAYE collection! 🙂 As far as I know and from that the site says they ship to these countries “USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Guam, US Virgin Islands, and APO’s“. I got my products in via USPS but I’m not sure if it’s the same for shipping outside of the states. If you are looking to buy, it’s best to double check yourself in case I might have misquoted. You can read their FAQ’s here.

Remember, the links to the different products are underneath the product descriptions above!

I reckin’ that’s it for now! I hope that you have enjoyed this short post!

Until next time! 😀

Leave a Reply

