Shop Miss A Stuffs! (y’all already know;))

Hello and Salaam, homies!

I’m sure that by the title and the featured picture, you already know what time it is! It’s a Miss A haul, y’all (it rhymes, so it has to be good right?) 🙂

A little bit ago (like, 3 weeks ago) I ordered some stuffs and I’m finally getting around to showing y’all what I got, you know, just to give you some insight of the things that they have at the site.

In case you didn’t know, Shop Miss A is a site where everything is only $1. Yeah, I know, that’s crazy. They have a whole lot of stuff that you can throw into your cart without feeling guilty about overspending. And if you manage to throw 30 items into your cart, you get free shipping! Now, I know my ladies from overseas are curious if they ship to their country and as far as I know they ship to Canada, Australia and Brazil but I encourage you to double check yourself to make sure.

Aight, let’s get into the stuffs!

DSCN1055.JPG

They have a bunch of different face masks to pick from and I thought that these would be nice, since I’m so old (notice the collagen ones). >_<

DSCN1056.JPG

I also picked up these head pieces cuz ya know that ya girl needs some bling in her life! 😉

DSCN1057.JPG

THIS piece right here! It’s actually kinda heavy which is surprising but let’s take a look inside shall we? NEXT!

DSCN1058.JPG

This is what the inside of that Alpha Girl palette looks like. You got your shadows, your brow powders and an applicator. That’s a lot for $1! 😀 There is also a mirror.

DSCN1059.JPG

These are the lippies that I picked. I did do swatches but I did them on a video…I think. The first one is super light and has a bit of color but not too much. The next 2 are cuh-raazy matte! Like, I did some swatches and I literally could not get these off my hand. Make sure to wear a chapstick of some sort underneath these cuz, dang! The 4th one is a nude lipppe (ya girl loves some nude lippies!) by Amuse. Smooth and beautiful shade. Make sure to accompany that with a brown lip liner if you are on the deeper side of the skin tone area. The avocado lippie is just a simple lip gloss that can be paired with lipstick or you can wear alone. Lastly is a dark lippie from L.A. Colors (obv). Just a deep dark color that is a little bit sheer. (Scroll down for swatches and names. The matte lippies don’t have a name on them).

DSCN1060.JPG

These 3 pieces are cute lil’ doodads that saw and liked. The pink crown is a dust plug for a cell phone or tablet and the 2 other pieces are faux ear plugs. 

DSCN1062.JPG

I thought that these eyeshadow palettes were too cute! I love the little bow tie one. ^_^

DSCN1063.JPG

These are very pigmented and smooth eyeshadows. I’m especially love that orangy side on the bow tie palette. That one comes with an applicator as well. 

DSCN1064.JPG

Next are these sunglasses! Ya girl needs some shade for her face cuz that sun be ALL up in it! They have a lot of different ones to pick from too. >_<

DSCN1065.JPG

These are obvious. They are hair elastics or ponytail holders, whatever you want to call them. That’s a lot for $1.

DSCN1066.JPG

I really like the kleancolor brushes, especially this one. Perfect for applying a winged gel eye liner.

DSCN1067.JPG

I did buy some eye liners and pencils but I don’t have a picture of them (go figure) but I do however, have some swatches. The very top is a dark brown by Princessa, the 2nd one is golden bronze also by Princessa. The 3rd one down is an eyeliner in the color gray. I’m not sure who that one is from, didn’t say on the stick. The 4th one down is olive green. Next is pink. The pink one is a bit clumpy which makes me wonder if it’s old or that’s just the way it’s made. I think that I might add a few drops of Visine and maybe that might help make the liner a bit more smoother. After the pink one we have a blue color and the very last one is a creamy kajal eyeliner in a charcoal color. The gray, olive green and blue liners dry super fast. 

DSCN1068.JPG

Okay y’all, I did do a swatch of all the lippies…haha, I was playing. >_< The 1st one is by L.A. Colors and that is called “Matte Fudge”. Again beautiful deep, dark color. Next swatch is by Amuse and that is called “Latte”. Gorgeous, creamy nude lipstick. The 3rd swatch down is by Starry and is the avocado oil lippie. It’s a bit sheer because it’s a moisturizing lip gloss. The 4th one down is the Kleancolor lipstick. That’s the one that I mentioned before that has a little bit of color but is sheer at the same time. The last 2 are by Santee and it’s a long lasting matte liquid lipstick. Seriously, this stuff will last and last and last. Make sure that you pull out your moisturizing chapstick before applying these 2. Trust me!

If you made is this far, you made it to the end. Oh, I know, it’s a sad thing but I promise to come back next week to bring you some more interesting stuffs. That is if you are interested in reading it. Also, make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel for weekly videos! And if you are still looking for more, be sure to follow me on Twitter and Instagram (@cynnbadd27). I gots a Facebook page too. If you wanna give that a like, do it up!

Until next time! 😉

Leave a Reply

