BH Cosmetics Contouring Palettes (and something extra!)

Hello and Salaams once again! I have already talked about the lovely eyeshadow palettes in my previous post but now I want to share with you guys the BH Cosmetics contouring palettes…both 1 and 2.

They were having a deal that if you buy x amount of product you can use a code to get a mystery item. That mystery item was the small neutral eyes to go palette in the featured picture.

These pans inside the contour palettes are freakin’ HUGE! I didn’t think that it was that big until I go it, so that was a nice surprise. ^_^

As usual, let’s get into the pictures and break everything down.

DSCN0989

This is the featured picture (duh!) and these palettes are bigger than you think. The mystery item (smaller palette) is perfect for a simple, nude eye look and it is small enough to fit into your purse. As I’ve said before, BH Cosmetic products are of wonderful quality at a wonderful price. You can get them here: Contour & Blush Palette. These were originally $19 but they were on sale for $12.50 each. You can get them for $12 each.

DSCN0990.JPG

This is the first palette.

DSCN1002.JPG

This is one is my favorite one. The colors are super pigmented and soft to the touch. If you do use these, go light. A little bit goes a long way! 

DSCN0997.JPG

Starting from the top left we have the white color. This is more of a translucent powder and is meant to set the makeup. The second color is more of a camel color, third is a blush, very pigmented pinky color. Fourth is another light, tan color. Fifth is the deeper of the browns, perfect for people with my skin tone and perfect for contouring. Last is another blush. Again, very pigmented and beautiful. This one is lighter than the first blush. And when I said that these are super pigmented, I ain’t lying! I had a hard time wiping these off my hand to swatch the other palette, so use with caution!

DSCN0991.JPG

This one is amazing too!

DSCN1004.JPG

I feel that this palette is made for people with light skin tones. The colors aren’t as dark as the previous one but still very much pigmented. You can rock either or no matter what skin tone you have.

DSCN0999.JPG

Starting from the top left again, we have the lighter of the six which is the white one. And then we have a softer tan, beige, soft golden color, dark brown and almost a peachy color. The dark brown you can barely see on me since it matches me so well.

DSCN0992.JPG

This is the small mystery gift that I got from BH Cosmetics. It’s a cute little palette that fits in the palm of your hand. All colors have a shimmer to it. I couldn’t find this particular palette but you can browse what they have. BH Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palettes

DSCN0993.JPG

This will make for a perfect nude/natural look for any occasion. 

DSCN0995.JPG

From the top left we have all of the six colors. Beautiful as always and so so much color! This will make a gorgeous neutral nude eye. Oh my, yes!

Well y’all, that’s all I got for now. If you are in the market for a contouring kit that isn’t gonna cost you an arm and a leg, consider looking at BH Cosmetics to fit your needs. Everything comes nicely packaged via USPS and you’ll get your items in as little to 5-8 business day (or depending on which shipping you pick).

I have more that is on the way so stay tuned for those. Also I have a “Miss A” haul and a “Boxy Charm” box that are waiting to be unwrapped!

Remember you can stay up to date with me and my shenanigans by following me on Twitter and Instagram (@cynnbadd27). If you’re feeling froggy, jump over to my YouTube channel and subscribe for weekly videos!

Until next time! 😉

Leave a Reply

