December Boxy Charm Box

I know what you’re thinking, “Dude! December Box Charm Box?! That’s soo last month!” And yeah, it literally was last month BUT I have a perfectly awesome reason for not sharing earlier. I don’t have internet, so yet again have to not be lazy and get my b-u-t-t over to the public library to use it. Right now I’m waiting for my child to finish their duct tape bracelet and thought that it would be a great opportunity to share a short post on my oh-so-inactive blog. So without further delay, let’s do this!

 

DSCN0855

Here is a cool picure of my boxy charm goodies! πŸ˜€

DSCN0857

This stuff right here! I actually haven’t used it yet but it smells like the vacation I can’t afford! πŸ˜‚

DSCN0859

This is oil for the cuticles. Smells amazballz, like roses! 😊

DSCN0860

This beautiful liquid lippie from OFRA Cosmetics in the color “Americano”. Love this color! 😍

DSCN0862

And here is a swatch of that beautiful liquid lippie!

DSCN0863

I love Bella Pierre cosmetics! They have high quality goodness and this is one of them. Gel lip liners are bomb.

DSCN0865

There’s a swatch of that….this goes perfect with the liquid lippie!

DSCN0866

I’ve never seen beauty papers with gold pieces in it but here it is. These literally have pieces of gold in it, like gold leaf. Very interesting!

DSCN0869

A little bit of this goes a loooong way, trust me. This all over body shimmer/highlight smells like caramel popcorn. 😊

DSCN0871

And lastly, a huge swatch of that highlight. I didn’t even mean to do that, haha. πŸ˜‚

That is all I have. I started making this in the beginning of January but didn’t finish it in time soooo I finished it today! 😊

Stay tuned for a post tomorrow of January’s boxy charm box! I haven’t even used those yet, haha.

Thanks for reading and for sticking with me! Don’t forget to like my page on Facebook (CynnBadd) and follow me on instagram and twitter (@cynnbadd27) and subscribe to my youtube (Cynn Badd) for super short videos! 😊 I generally make posts on there when I’m not posting on here and is a great way to keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

