November Boxy Charm! ^_^

Hello and Salaams lovelies! Annnd Happy Thanksgiving if you celebrate it!

Today I thought that I’d share with you a really quick and simple post of what I got in my box from Boxy Charm this month. In case you didn’t know, Boxy Charm is only 21 dollars per month. If you are interested, click here.

This month I got some pretty cool items. I think that a couple of them I might not use all the time but I’m still happy to get them. As per usual, I’ll have the pictures of the items below with the name, price and link, so if you’re dying to know, just keep scrolling!

DSCN0783.JPG

Here is the famous black Boxy Charm Box! What goodies await?! 😀

DSCN0784.JPG

Already I’m super excited to share! Totally looking forward to that under eye serum. 

DSCN0787.JPG

Here is the first item up. This here is the Luxie Rose Gold Concealer Brush #211. I’ve received brushes from them before from Ipsy and they are good quality items. Super soft, easy to clean and apply makeup. This particular brush will run you about 12 dollars if you’re looking to buy.

DSCN0792.JPG

Next up is the Pur~Lisse Pur~Eye Adore Quadra Benefit Eye Serum (what a name!). This product goes for about 65 dollars and it is used underneath the eyes to fight against dark circles, wrinkles and puffiness. This is also a full sized item which is .5 ounces. It’ll take 65 dollars for you to get this from their site to your home.

DSCN0793.JPG

Moving forward, I got this beautiful blush from Studio Makeup Soft Blend Blush that is in the color “Wildflower”. It’s super soft but I think that it’ll be too light on my skin, cuz ya know ya girl is on the deeper side of skin tones. 😉 But with that being said, I think that this will make a natural look for  someone of my shade, so it’s not all bad. It’s all good!

DSCN0794.JPG

This is also a full sized product and goes for 17 dollars on their site.

DSCN0799.JPG

Next we have here the CoolWay Leave-In Treatment. I’ve gotten some of their items before through Ipsy and I wasn’t too fond of it. Regardless, I’ll use it anway. This product says that it’s “For beautiful, hydrated and shiny hair with no split ends” (says that on the back of the bottle). This runs for 19.95 on their site and it comes in a 2 ounce bottle. 

DSCN0798.JPG

And lastly, we have here Manna Kadar’s Liplocked Priming Gloss Stain in the color “Lucky”. I love, love, LOVE the color but I’m not a fan of lip gloss. I think that I’ll keep this one though because if the color, it’s GORGEOUS! It’s kinda like a pinky nude and right now, I’m loving these nudes! This goes for 24 dollars on their site.

Whelp, that’s all that I got this month from Boxy Charm. I hope that you liked what you saw and if you want, you can click on the links above to get further info.

Until next time! 😀

*Don’t forget to like my Facebook page

*Follow me on Twitter

*And subscribe to my YouTube Channel!

4 thoughts on “November Boxy Charm! ^_^

Leave a Reply

