So I Started Doing YouTube…

Hey guys, I just wanted to come with super quick post about another social media site that I just started to really take part of and if you can’t tell by the title, I encourage you to read it again. I’ve already had a YouTube account for some time but I wasn’t uploading videos on a regular basis. Well, there was that one video that I did upload about Tupac but wasn’t mine and that was a looong time ago with another account. I started to make them because I noticed that most people are visual and prefer something that they can look at without too much reading, like the pictures that I post on here. I was thinking of making a post on here on Sundays and then a following video on Mondays but I haven’t come to a conclusion yet.

Anyways, I just wanted to share the link right quick with ya’ll and let ya’ll know that I’m making videos for your entertainment and all that good stuff. So, if you are inclined to do so, have a look and leave a comment. Shoot, you can even subscribe if you want to, but no pressure, no pressure. 😉

Here are the links as stated above.

YouTube

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Google Plus

Twitter

Follow, like share and subscribe to your hearts content! 🙂

Leave a Reply

