October Boxy Charm! ^_^

Howdy!

Today I thought that I should share what I got from Boxy Charm this month! I was going to post something Tuesday but since I got an email stating that I should be getting my box this Friday, I thought it would be a great idea to wait and post about that. πŸ˜€ I also just got done uploading my very first video on YouTube! It just goes over what was sent and a few swatches. Let’s get into it then!

DSCN0574

As you know, the monthly box comes in the mail like this.

DSCN0576

Can’t wait to try this mask out from Palmetto Derma! It’s a face mask…for your FACE! What you do is apply to the face and wait for 15 to 20 minutes and then wipe with a warm wash cloth. Smells great too!

DSCN0579

Can never go wrong with mascara! This is from Doucce and it’s called “Punk Volumizer Mascara” in the color black.

DSCN0581

Here is what the mascara case looks like without the box. The mascara wand has a fat, bulky brush that will make those lashes POP!

DSCN0582

This is an eyeliner from Lord & Berry in the color “Dark Black”. This eyeliner is SUPER SILKY AND SMOOTH! It literally glides on!

DSCN0583

The pencil without the case.

DSCN0585

I absolutely LOVE BellaPierre Cosmetics. When I was subscribed to Ipsy, I received some items from them and they are UH-MAZING! This is a cheek and lip stain in the shade “Coral”. Beautiful color!

DSCN0587

Cult Cosmetics Nail Polish inthe color “Boneyard” which is a dark gray color. This is perfect for the month of October! ^_^

DSCN0595

A swatch on my hand of the Lord & Berry eyeliner. I tell you, this is really soft and really easy to apply. Will make the perfect product to achieve a dramatic smoky eye.

DSCN0599

Here is what the Cult Nail Polish on my nails. Absolutely lovely!

DSCN0602

The BellaPierre cheek and lip stain swatch. This is pretty light for my skin tone but I think that I can make this work. πŸ˜‰

DSCN0606

The bulky, fat brush that I was talking about earlier. Remember, fat bulky brushes for mascara make the lashes look fuller and thicker. πŸ˜€

DSCN0609

Face mask that I have yet to try. Smells wonderful!

DSCN0610

Face mask with out the top. There are small scrubbing beads in the mix.

octoberboxycharmpic2

This is me trying to be creative with the items, haha πŸ™‚

All the items together came to a total of over 130 dollars! Super happy with this months selection! πŸ˜€

Well, that’s all! Hope that you enjoyed the pictures! Don’t forget to watch the video on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3dt1fwfYhJI)Β and like my Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/LollipopsAndGumdrops27?ref=hl) ! πŸ˜€

You can also follow me on Twitter @CynnBadd27, SnapChat @cynnbadd30Β and on Instagram @cynnbadd27!

Leave a Reply

