My September Ipsy Glam Bag! :)

Hey ya’ll! I wanted to share my glam bag for this month from Ipsy. Unfortunately, this will be my last glam bag. I’ve been with them now since November of last year and it’s been fun being introduced to new companies, new makeup and new fashions.

But enough of all of let’s get to the pictures! 😀

This is it! Here is what I received for my last month with Ipsy for the month of September.

This is it! Here is what I received for my last month with Ipsy for the month of September.

I'm not one to use heat on my hair that often but I will keep this close by to try it out in a few months or so.

I’m not one to use heat on my hair that often but I will keep this close by to try it out in a few months or so.

Trio color palette.

Trio color palette.

A special Ipsy NYX trio palette.

A special Ipsy NYX trio palette.

Love these colors! They will make a beautiful smokey eye.

Love these colors! They will make a beautiful smokey eye.

This is the case that it came in.

This is the case that it came in.

Beautiful periwinkle color by Trust Fund.

Beautiful periwinkle color by Trust Fund.

This is the brand Trust Fund in the color "Elegantly Wasted" (again with these names?!). It's a beautiful periwinkle color.

This is the brand Trust Fund in the color “Elegantly Wasted” (again with these names?!). It’s a beautiful periwinkle color.

A moisturizing cream for the face and neck. Haven't used it yet but I'm sure that it will be great.

A moisturizing cream for the face and neck. Haven’t used it yet but I’m sure that it will be great.

This lippie is in the color "One Night Stand" (why do they have to make the names so ... smutty?) and is a pink color. I don't really like the color pink when it comes to lippes. I prefer darker, deeper colors, so this will be going to my mother.

This lippie is in the color “One Night Stand” (why do they have to make the names so … smutty?) and is a pink color. I don’t really like the color pink when it comes to lippes. I prefer darker, deeper colors, so this will be going to my mother.

I love how City Color made this their own and placed their mark on it. Very nice!

I love how City Color made this their own and placed their mark on it. Very nice!

This is just a swatch on my hand to give you an idea of what the kippie looks like against darker skin. This lippie is smooth and glides nicely but the color thoooo... :(

This is just a swatch on my hand to give you an idea of what the kippie looks like against darker skin. This lippie is smooth and glides nicely but the color thoooo… 😦

Everything I got from Ipsy this month all in one picture!

Everything I got from Ipsy this month all in one picture!

Now this last picture is what I got from using the Ipsy points. The Doll10 is a creamy blush that allows you to build color, which I like. The small pink tube is a lip gloss from Tarte Cosmetics. It has a nice smell, kinda like vanilla or cupcakes. And lastly is a felt tip eyeliner from Starlooks Pro in black. Felt tips makes it easier to apply the eyeliner to get that perfect wing. Felt tip is also great for beginners too. ^_^

Here is the selection of extra goodies that I got using my points. And to think that it had only taken me since November to get it. :/

Here is the selection of extra goodies that I got using my points. And to think that it had only taken me since November to get it. :/

Whelp, that’s it! I hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and the random Ipsy glam bag posts! Boxy Charm, maybe?! *wink wink* 😉

Leave a Reply

