Get To Know Me (in case you don’t already)

Hey ya’ll!

It’s been a minute, am’I right? Am’I right? Am’I…(it’s a Space Hamster thing https://www.youtube.com/user/SpaceHamsterGames).

Anyways, since I’m sitting around doing nothing I wanted to give you all a little bit of “insight” on who I’am and what I like. Considering that I usually make posts about DIY’s, makeup and food, we’re already half way there. But since we all having inquiring minds, I figured that I’d fill you in on some not-so-personal deats.

Ready? I promise, it’s not too long or too interesting either! ^_^

1. What is your middle name?

My middle name is Florence. That was the name of my great-grandmother. They called her Flossie for short.

My great-grandmother Florence (or Flossie) holding one of 12 kids.

My great-grandmother Florence (or Flossie) holding one of 12 kids.

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.

I guess it was anything that had to do with self-expression. I like to get creative with EVERYTHING and have fun doing it, so I guess that I’d have to say art and music class were the best ones in high school.
3. What is your Favorite drink?

Like alcohol? I don’t drink that kind of Kool-Aid! Usually though if I’am to pick one, I’d have to say anything with the word “juice” scribbled all over the bottle. I’m a huge juice fan.
4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

I really don’t listen to music. Mainly because it sucks! 🙂 When I was a kid my grandmother listened to a lot of the oldies but goodies type genre, so I reckin’ if I had to pick, it’d be anything from Al Green.
5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

I have one. His name is Xavier. A friend of mine thought of that one and I really liked it. It seems fitting for him.
6. Have you  participated in any sports?

Yes, in high school, which seems forever ago, I was in track and field. My cousin told my friend and I that we wouldn’t be able to make it through because it was tough. We proved her wrong, went back the next year for more and had fun doing it. Now if this question was “were you good in any sports”, I would then laugh and continue to the next question. As I’m doing right now >_<
7. What is your favorite book?

The Giving Tree
8. What is your favorite color?

Blue. Anything blue. All shades. 50 shades of blue, haha
9. What is your favorite animal?

Cats. I love cats. I love every kind of cat. I want to hug all them but I can’t. Can’t hug every cat.

Our cute cat!

Our cute cat!

10. What is your favorite perfume?

Sunflowers AND J.Lo’s Glow
11. What is your favorite holiday?

Thanksgiving. My family is kinda big and it was always fun to see all of them together, even if it was over a plate of food.
12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.

A freakin’ 11! My childhood was the best!

omg, I remember those days of the beads!

omg, I remember those days of the beads!

ma and I
13. Have you been out of the country?

I think I’ve been to Canada by accident but besides that, unfortunately no.
14. Do you speak any different languages?

I can speak English fluently (duh) since it’s my first language but I can speak a ridiculouly small amount of Arabic, Spanish and Pig Latin, haha
15. Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have a younger brother.sam

I believe I was 4 and he was 2 in this picture.

I believe I was 4 and he was 2 in this picture.

16. What is your favorite store?

Girrlll, anyplace that’s cheap and I don’t mean cheap as in cheap clothes. I mean cheap as in cheap prices!

These are a few that I love:

http://www.shopmissa.com/

http://www.10dollarmall.com/

http://www.ladymoss.com/
17. What is your favorite restaurant?

There’s a place near where I live called Pepper And Spice. They have some really good Thai food there.
18. Did you like school?

Yeah. I didn’t like the classes as much as I probably should have but I like it. Mainly the socializing was the best part.
19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

I have A LOT of YouTube favs. Too many to name so I’ll list just a few

These two are my favorite gamer channels:

https://www.youtube.com/user/SpaceHamsterGames

https://www.youtube.com/user/PeanutButterGamer

My favorite makeup channels:

https://www.youtube.com/user/lilpumpkinpie05

https://www.youtube.com/user/makeupD0LL

My favorite conspiracy channels:

https://www.youtube.com/user/ConspiracyStuff

https://www.youtube.com/user/AlltimeConspiracies

And of course natural hair:

https://www.youtube.com/user/LeesBeans924

https://www.youtube.com/user/NaturallyNellzy
20. What is your favorite movie?

Believe it or not my favorite movie is Treasure Planet. I love that movie! Haha >_<
21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

Hey Arnold!, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Regular Show and Pokemon just to name some

I loved this show as a kid/teen but never found out what his last name was.

I loved this show as a kid/teen but never found out what his last name was.

22. PC or mac?

Since I’ve never had a mac, I guess I’m stuck with PC
23. What phone do you have?

A crappy once with a broken screen. You want it?
24. How tall are you?

I’m super short. I’m only 5 foot 2
25. Do you have any pets?

Why, yes I do! We call her Princess Kitty Toes. Or at least I do.

It's Princess Kitty again! Ain't she cute?! ^_^

It’s Princess Kitty again! Ain’t she cute?! ^_^

Well, that’s it! I hope that you have enjoyed this random sneak peak into my oh-so-fun life. If anything else happens, I’ll be sure to let you know. 😉

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me (in case you don’t already)

  1. Don’t forget to try out that new place that’s opening where the Tim Horton used to be. Let me know if it’s yummy!

Leave a Reply

