Shop Miss A

Hey ladies!
I’ve been gone for a few days but it’s for a good reason. 1.) I’ve been busy and 2.) There was a death in the family and I kind of didn’t want to post anything. 😥

But I’m back with a small haul from http://www.shopmissa.com where EVERYTHING is only one dollar! If you don’t know already, this site allows you to buy what you want for a dollar and pay only 3.95 in shipping in the U.S. , 5.95 to Canada and 9.95 for international.

Once your order is placed, you will receive a confirmation email. After about 2 or 3 days you will get another email from them telling you that your order has been filled and shipped.

It comes via USPS and if you do standard shipping, you will get it within the next week or so. You also have the option to do expedited shipping as well.

Now that thats all out of the way, lets get to the goodies! :mrgreen:

This site is one of my favorites to find and buy cheap little accessories and makeup without breaking the banking.

Look cute for cheap! 🙂 

Instead of me talking and talking…or writing, take a look at the pictures below and see for yourself.

image

Depending on what and how much you ordered, your items will either come in a box or a bag like this

image

The Miss A logo sticker

image

Collection of what I got.

image

Falsies! I suck at putting these on, lol

image

A few necklaces and a head piece

image

This is all my eye stuff

image

L.A. Color swatches. This is what it looks like on darker skin. These eyeshadow sticks are creamy and won't stay on long without putting on a powdery shadow over it but it makes a great base! Pool party is my favorite one. 😉

image

These are from e.l.f Cosmetics. The cram on the left is a all over stick. I like to use it under my eyes to brighten them up a bit and the eyeliner is in the color midnight. This isn't water proof so it will smudge if you rub your eye by accident 😯

image

This I didn't get from Shop Miss A but I felt that I had to include it. These are from Sacha Cosmetics and I'm IN LOVE with this buttercup powder. It has a gorgeous yellow tone to it but it's not to strong so it leaves the highlight area beautifully brightened. The powder melts right into the skin too which is a huge plus! The lippie on the right is in the color "red my lips". It's a matte lippie so there is no shine from it, which I like. The only thing I don't like so much is that it comes off easily and can smudge. Other than that, it's great! 🙂

image

These lippies smell really good! They smell kinda like candy, haha. I think my favorite color is brown. I love me a dark lippie!

image

Here we have L.A. Colors lippies. Pretty decent staying power and also smell nice. Taupe envy is my fav out of the 2

I would totally recommend this site to anyone that likes these kind of items for a low price, just don’t expect to get a diamond for a dollar.

Happy shopping! \(^_^)/

2 thoughts on “Shop Miss A

Leave a Reply

