Easy DIY Light!

Hey guys!

I’m coming to you from my tablet today but I wanted to share a really short post with you all. I know that a lot of bloggers are also YouTubers and we all know that sometimes starting out can be kind of tough to film and use lighting in the way that you want. I wanted to get a diva light but don’t have 100 plus dollars to cough up so I went on a quest searching for something that will give the same effect but for a lower price and this is what I found. This YouTuber made a video of how easy it is to add the extra lighting your videos might be missing. After I saw this I had to give it a try, not for making videos but for my vanity in my room. It’s super easy to make and affordable. Just watch the video and see for yourself! https://m.youtube.com/watch?list=FLq82ULzvmdeqvKjZSnrHUWw&v=DgCZP0UQdi8

Here is what I cam up with. 🙂

**NOW, WITH THAT OUT OF THE WAY, LET GET SERIOUS. AS I SAID BEFORE, ALWAYS BE CAREFUL WHEN MAKING ANY THIING THAT CAN GET HOT. FOR THIS PROJECT I USED PARCHMENT PAPER SO THAT IT CAN STAND THE HEAT FROM THE LIGHT BULB (60 WATT) AND IT’S ONLY ON JUST A FEW MINTUES EVERY FEW DAYS. PLEASE JUST USE CAUTION WHEN USING ANYTHING ELECTRICAL OR WITH A NY DIY PROJECTS!**

This is my new light!

This is my new light!

Leave a Reply

