So 70’s

So before I try to make a sad attempt to fall asleep tonight I thought that I would share my groovy 70’s makeup look with you all. Well, it isn’t that groovy but I got the look using the BH Cosmetics “Eyes On The 70’s” Eyeshadow Palette that can be veiwed and purchased here: http://www.bhcosmetics.com//products/eyes-on-the-70s

There tape on the side because that thought that I was supposed to tear off the plastic part, lol.

There tape on the side because that thought that I was supposed to tear off the plastic part, lol.

I actually got this for free as it was a promo sale that BH Cosmetics was having, which is freakin’ UH-MAZ-ING! ^_^ This particular palette has 30 shimmer, matte and glitter and let me tell you, this is BOMB! So many colors, so many different possibilities of creating your own look. The colors are super pigmented, (as all BH Cosmetics eyeshadows seem to be) and the wear is all day until you take it off with a makeup remover.

30 Colors of matte, glitter and shimmer eyeshadows.

30 Colors of matte, glitter and shimmer eyeshadows.

For the mascara I used the Tarte “Lights, Camera Lashes 4-1 Mini”. I actually got this one in my Ipsy (here is a link: https://www.ipsy.com/) galm bag a couple months ago. This mascara by far is my favorite! It just give the lashes some kind of life! Makes them look full and thick and gives me length, honey! 🙂 I would definitely suggest to fellow bloggers and makeup enthusiasts to go out and snag your own tube of goodness if you already haven’t done so already. Here is the link: http://tartecosmetics.com/tarte-item-deluxe-lights-camera-lashes-mascara 20150514_192137[1]

And here is a final look with the products that I used.

20150514_184647[1]

Leave a Reply

