Wet ‘n Wild Lippies

I wanted to share this with you before I drifted off into dream land (yeah right! I’m ’bout to go ham on YouTube videos!) I’ve had these Wet ‘n Wild lipstick for quite awhile now. If I really had to sit and think about it, I’d say, about 6-8 months. These are my absolute fav for inexpensive lippies. They have long lasting power, they are super pigmented, and there are so many shades that are flattering to all skin tones and colors. I got mine from Rite-Aid after watching a YouTuber rant and rave about them, so I figured that I’d give it a try and see what the outcome was going to be.

When I got there I figured that I’d go with the colors Mauve Outta Here, Spiked With Rum, Cherry Bomb, 919B (dark purple), Just Peachy and Stoplight Red. So far, I really like them and they only cost me about 2.99 per lippie. My favorite out of this bunch are Cherry Bomb and the dark purple color, which apparently has no name except 919B. Here is a swatch of 6 lipstick colors.wetnwild

2 thoughts on “Wet ‘n Wild Lippies

Leave a Reply

